Indoor Simulator Season-long Payout Results

Season 2023

Season-Long Points Race

T-1st -John Perrine & Brett Wolf – 440 pts. (\$40.00 each)

T-3rd – Ben Delin & Joel Erickson – 410 pts. (\$35.00 each)

T-5th – Zak Greer-Carney & Ryan McCardell – 380 pts. (\$25.00 each)

T-7th – Derek Betzer & Mark Williams – 340 pts. (\$17.50 each)

T-9th – Mike Goen & Steve Kitson – 235 pts.

T-11th - Nathan Morris & Chris Gatten – 220 pts.

T-13th – Rory Martinez, Bill Gwinn 205 pts.

T-15th – Mark Walters & Jeff Thompson – 80 pts.

T-17th – Blaine Ward & Jackson Tomiyama – 60 pts.

19th – Robby Grogan – 20 pts.

Thanks for playing in this year's simulator league!