Member's Corner

Board Members - 2017

President: Jack Morrison
Vice President: Bryce Fauble
Treasurer: Susan Atzman
Secretary: Paul Wilson

Doddie Abeyta
Mary Kay Aigner
Susan Atzman
Michael Brennan
Bryce Fauble
Jim Morehart
Jack Morrison
Bob Therrell
Paul Wilson

Board Meeting Documents

 No Board meeting in February

 December Minutes
 January Minutes

 December Financial Statement
 December Financial Suppliment
 February Financial Statement (Combines January & February)

Board Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month, and will begin at 7:00 p.m. at the Hillcrest Clubhouse.

 2017 Hillcrest Membership Application

 2017 Hillcrest Coupon Book Application

 2017 Hillcrest Golf Club Tournament Schedule (outside)

 2017 Hillcrest Golf Club Tournament Schedule (inside)

 2017 Outside Tournament Schedule


Click Here to Post Your Score

*USGA requires a handicap (GHIN#) for tournament play



We would love to hear from you!

Please feel free to submit any kind of suggestions you may have to better improve our services.

Comment Card