Tournaments & Events

                                                                                                                                     TOURNAMENT RESULTS

 

 

 

 

HWGA Tee Times 7-25-17      (9 HOLE TeeTimes)        (18 HOLE TeeTimes) 

 

 

2017 Navajo Trail Open Results

 

                                                                                                                                                         TOURNAMENT RESULTS

                                                                                                                                  2017 Horse Race Best Ball/Shootout

 2017 Hillcrest Golf Club Tournament Schedule (Outside)                         2017 Durango Amateur Championship

 2017 Hillcrest Golf Club Tournament Schedule (Inside)

 2017 Outside Tournament Schedule

2017 Chili Pepper Information & Entry Form

 

 

Upcoming Tournaments
Click here for tournament details
 DURANGO AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP SPONSORED BY MOREHART-MURPHY AUTO (Additional sponsor Shirley J. Crom, CPA)  Sunday & Monday, May 28-29, 2017

DURANGO AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL RESULTS

NAVAJO TRAIL SPONSOR'S TOURNAMENT  Saturday, June 10, 2017  
NAVAJO TRAIL OPEN SPONSORED BY FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF DURANGO  Pro Am, Thursday, June 15, 2017
 NTO, Friday - Sunday June 16-18, 2017
 Hillcrest Golf Course is close to the  public June 15 - June 18, 2017
 HAMPTON INN - YELLOW BALL CHALLENGE - POSTPONED NEW DATE: Saturday, August 5, 2017  

 ANIMAS CAPITAL MANAGEGMENT, Ltd.
"Ryder Cup Format"


Saturday & Sunday, July 1-2, 2017
 
     
CJ's DINER/DURANGO JOE'S COFFEE
HILLCREST MEN'S SENIOR OPEN
 Saturday, July 15, 2017  
 DURANGO DERMATOLOGY "SKINS" GAME & PROGRESSIVE BEST BALL Saturday, July 22, 2017
Special event Friday, July 21st
Ask John Vickers for details
 
 HILLCREST JUNIOR CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP - JR. GOLF FOUNDATION

Monday & Tuesday July 24-25, 2017

 
 MCJUNKIN TOURNAMENT Saturday, July 29, 2017  
 HILLCREST HUNIOR/ADULT TOURNAMENT - COLDWELL BANKER HERITAGE HOUSE REALTORS  Sunday, August 6, 2017  

 COASTAL CHEMICAL TOURNAMENT

 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for all tournaments in the Hillcrest Pro Shop or call (970) 247-1499